2017 Appearances

screen-shot-2016-12-19-at-12-16-12-pm


Cal Expo State Fairgrounds

Sacramento, CA
January 19-22
Scott’s Seminars: “Becoming A Better Big Game Hunter”
•Thurs., Jan. 19, 5:30-6:30
•Sun., Jan. 22, 1:30-2:30
Each day of the show, meet Scott in the Outdoor Product Showcase booth, where he’ll be talking gear and hunting all day long!

 

screen-shot-2016-12-19-at-12-19-16-pm

 

Washington State Fair Events Center
Puyallup, WA
January 25-29

 


Wednesday, Jan. 25

1:30-Scott: Gearing Up For Trout
5:00-Scott: Becoming A Better Big Game Hunter

Thursday, Jan. 26
2:00-Scott: Butchering Big Game
4:00-Scott: Using Decoys For Big Game

Friday, Jan. 27
12:30-Scott: Gearing Up For Trout
5:00-Scott:Becoming A Better Big Game Hunter

Saturday, Jan. 28
12:00-Scott: Butchering Big Game
2:00-Scott: Using Decoys For Big Game
6:30-Scott: Gearing Up For Trout

Sunday, Jan. 29
10:30-Scott: Gearing Up For Trout
2:30-Scott: Becoming A Better Big Game Hunter

 

screen-shot-2016-12-19-at-12-22-28-pm

 

Portland Expo Center
Portland, OR
February 8-12

 

 

Wednesday, Feb. 8
2:00-Scott: Using Decoys For Big Game

Thursday, Feb. 9
3:00-Scott: Butchering Big Game
6:00-Scott: Becoming A Better Big Game Hunter

Friday, Feb. 10
1:00-Scott: Hunting Trophy Blacktails

Saturday, Feb. 11
1:00-Scott: Using Decoys For Big Game
4:00-Scott & Tiffany: Butchering Big Game

Sunday, Feb. 12
Noon-Scott: Becoming A Better Big Game Hunter

 

screen-shot-2016-12-19-at-12-26-43-pm

 

Linn County Expo Center
Albany, OR
February 18-19

 

Saturday, Feb. 18
-11:00-Scott: Trophy Blacktail Hunting
-12:00-Tiffany & Scott: Butchering Big Game
-1:00-Tiffany: Cooking Big Game
-2:00-Scott: Becoming A Better Big Game Hunter

Sunday, Feb. 19
-11:00-Scott: Trophy Blacktail Hunting
-12:00-Tiffany & Scott: Butchering Big Game
-1:00-Tiffany: Cooking Big Game
-2:00-Scott: Becoming A Better Big Game Hunter

 

screen-shot-2016-12-19-at-12-29-13-pm

 

Deschutes Co. Fair & Expo Center
Redmond, OR
March 2-5

 


Thursday, Mar. 2
2:00-Scott: Butchering Big Game
4:30-Scott: Using Decoys For Big Game

Friday, Mar. 3
1:30-Scott: Hunting Trophy Blacktails

Saturday, Mar. 4
12:30-Scott: Becoming A Better Big Game Hunter
4:00-Scott: Butchering Big Game

Sunday, Mar. 5
12:30-Scott: Using Decoys For Big Game

 

screen-shot-2016-12-19-at-1-36-55-pm

 

 

 

 

Spring Great Outdoor Days
Cabela’s Springfield, OR Store
Sat. March 11
11:00-Scott: Spring Turkey Hunting For Beginners
11:00-Tiffany: Cooking Game Birds Q & A
12:30-Scott & Tiffany-Butchering & Cooking Wild Turkey

Sun. March 12
11:00-Scott: Spring Turkey Hunting For Beginners
11:00-Tiffany: Cooking Game Birds Q & A
12:30-Scott & Tiffany-Butchering & Cooking Wild Turkey

 

screen-shot-2016-12-19-at-1-23-26-pm

Spring Great Outdoor Days
Cabela’s Tualatin, OR Store
Sat. April 8
11:00-Scott: Trout Fishing Basics
11:00-1:00-Tiffany: Cooking Fish Q & A
1:00-Scott & Tiffany: Butcher & Cook Trout
Sunday April 9
11:00-Scott: Trout Fishing Basics
12:00-Scott & Tiffany: Butcher & Cook Trout

 


Cabela’s Ladies Day Out
Cabela’s Springfield, OR Store
Sat. May 13
11:00-5:00: Tiffany: Camp Cooking & Hiking Snacks

 

 

 

 

Scott: Monday, May 22, 11:00- Becoming A Better Big Game Hunter
Scott: Tuesday, May 23, 9:30- Becoming A Better Turkey Hunter
Scott & Tiffany: Wed. May 24, broadcasting two livestream events on the ODFW Facebook page. Check Scott’s Facebook page for details.
Scott: Thursday, May 24- 11:00- Hunting Blacktail Deer, 1:30- Becoming A Better Big Game Hunter, 2:30- Hunting Gear That Makes A Difference, 6:15- Making A Living In The Outdoor Industry

 



Fall Great Outdoor Days
Cabela’s Springfield, OR Store

August 12 & 13 (seminar times TBA)
Scott: Bowhunting For Elk
Tiffany: Q&A Game Care & Preservation
Scott & Tiffany: Butchering & Cooking Big Game

 

 

 

 

Fall Great Outdoor Days
Cabela’s Tualatin, OR Store
August 19 & 20 (seminar times TBA)
Scott: Bowhunting For Elk
Tiffany: Q&A Game Care & Preservation
Scott & Tiffany: Butchering & Cooking Big Game