2018 Appearances

International Sportsmen’s Expos

January 18-21, Cal Expo, Sacramento, CA
Thursday, Jan. 18, 6:30-7:30…Hunting Trophy Blacktails
Friday, Jan. 19, 6:30-7:30, Scott & Chad Mendes…Big Game Field Care: Start to Finish
Sunday, January 21, 1:30-2:30…Becoming A Better Big Game Hunter

Washington Sportsmen’s Show

January 24-28, WA State Fair Events Ctr. (Puyallup, WA)
Wednesday, Jan. 24, 2:00…Becoming A Better Big Game Hunter
Wednesday, Jan. 24, 5:30…Gear Up For Trout
Thursday, Jan. 25, 2:00…Butchering Big Game
Thursday, Jan. 25, 6:00…Hunting Trophy Blacktails
Friday, Jan. 26, 1:30…Gear Up For Trout
Friday, Jan. 26, 6:00…Hunting Trophy Blacktails
Saturday, Jan. 27, 11:30…Gear Up For Trout
Saturday, Jan. 27, 1:00…Becoming A Better Big Game Hunter
Saturday, Jan. 27, 5:00…Butchering Big Game
Sunday, Jan. 28, 11:30…Gear Up For Trout
Sunday, Jan. 28, 2:30…Hunting Trophy Blacktails

Pacific NW Sportsmen’s Show

February 7-11, Portland Expo Center
Scott’s Seminars:
Wednesday, Feb. 7, Noon…Bank Fishing Steelhead
Wednesday, Feb. 7, 4:00…Hunting Trophy Blacktails
Thursday, Feb. 8, 1:00…Becoming A Better Big Game Hunter
Friday, Feb. 9, 1:00…Butchering Big Game
Friday, Feb. 9, 4:00…Bank Fishing Steelhead
Friday, Feb. 9, 6:00…Hunting Trophy Blacktails
Saturday, Feb. 10, 1:00…Bank Fishing Steelhead
Saturday, Feb. 10, 3:00…Becoming A Better Big Game Hunter
Saturday, Feb. 10, 5:00…Butchering Big Game
Sunday, Feb. 11, 1:00…Hunting Trophy Blacktails

Willamette Sportsman Show

February 17-18, Linn Co. Expo Center
Albany, OR
Scott & Tiffany Seminars:
Saturday, Feb. 17, 3:00…(Scott) Becoming A Better Big Game Hunter
Saturday, Feb. 17, 4:00…(Scott & Tiffany) Butchering & Cooking Big Game
Sunday, Feb. 18, 1:00…(Scott) Becoming A Better Big Game Hunter
Sunday, Feb. 18, 2:00…(Scott & Tiffany) Butchering & Cooking Big Game

Central Oregon Sportsmen’s Show

March 1-4, Deschutes Co. Fair & Expo
Scott’s Seminars: TBA…

Cabela’s Spring Great Outdoor Days


March 24-25, Tualatin, OR Stor
Saturday, Mar. 24, 11:00…(Scott) Shed Antler Hunting
Saturday, Mar. 24, 1:00…(Tiffany) Cooking Wild Turkey
Saturday, Mar. 24, 2:00…(Tiffany) Campsite Cooking
Sunday, Mar. 25, 11:00…(Scott) Calling Turkeys
Sunday, Mar. 25, Noon…(Scott) Turkey Hunting For Beginners
Sunday, Mar. 25, 1:00…(Tiffany) Cooking Wild Turkey
Sunday, Mar. 25, 2:00…(Tiffany) Campsite Cooking

International Sportsmen’s Expos

March 15-18, South Towne Expo Center
Scott’s Seminars: TBA…

Cabela’s Spring Great Outdoor Days

March 10-11, Springfield, OR Store
Saturday, Mar. 10, 11:00…(Scott) Calling Turkeys
Saturday, Mar. 10, Noon…(Scott) Turkey Hunting For Beginners
Saturday, Mar. 10, 1:00…(Tiffany) Cooking Wild Turkey
Saturday, Mar. 10, 2:00…(Tiffany) Campsite Cooking
Sunday, Mar. 10, 11:00…(Scott) Calling Turkeys
Sunday, Mar. 10, Noon…(Scott) Turkey Hunting For Beginners
Sunday, Mar. 10, 1:00…(Tiffany) Cooking Wild Turkey
Sunday, Mar. 10, 2:00…(Tiffany) Campsite Cooking